Enjoy -10% from 40 € with the code BIENVENUE10 and -20% from 80 € with the code BIENVENUE20

Deliveries and returns

Deliveries

We work directly with our suppliers located all over the world which allows us to offer you quality products at very competitive prices.

Orders are shipped directly by them and sometimes separately when your order includes products from different suppliers.

Delivery times in France vary from 10 to 15 working days depending on the product. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to have a more precise estimate or to be delivered quickly, we maybe we can do something!

For other countries, delivery times are variable and vary between 2 and 6 weeks. You can contact us by email for more information.

Orders are shipped to the delivery address specified at the time of ordering. Any change of address must be reported to customer service by email (monalpaga@gmail.com) no later than 2 hours after ordering. After this period, neither La Poste nor Mon Alpaga can be held responsible non-delivery due to an incorrect or incomplete delivery address. In this case, no refund and redelivery will be possible.

Returns

You have 14 days from receipt of your order to return an item that does not suit you. To do this, simply send us an email to monalpaga@gmail.com and we will tell you the procedure to follow. Return costs are your responsibility.

Profitez la livraison est gratuite dès 30 euros !

Livraisons et retours

Livraisons

Nous travaillons directement avec nos fournisseurs situés partout dans le monde ce qui nous permet de vous proposer des produits de qualité à des prix très compétitifs.

Les commandes sont directement expédiées par leurs soins et parfois séparément lorsque votre commande comprend des produits de différents fournisseurs. 

Les délais de livraison en France varient de 10 à 15 jours ouvrés selon les produits. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez avoir une estimation plus précise ou être livré rapidement, nous pourrons peut-être faire quelque chose !

Pour les autres pays, les délais de livraison sont variables et varient entre 2 et 6 semaines. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail pour avoir plus d'informations.

Les commandes sont expédiées à l’adresse de livraison indiquée au moment de la commande. Toute modification d'adresse doit être signalée au service client par mail (monalpaga@gmail.com) au maximum 2 h après la commande. Après ce délai, ni La Poste, ni Mon Alpaga ne peuvent être tenus responsables d’une non-livraison due à une adresse de livraison erronée ou incomplète. Dans ce cas aucun remboursement et relivraison ne seront possibles.

Retours 

Vous disposez de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande pour nous retourner un article qui ne vous conviendrait pas. Pour cela il suffit de nous envoyer un mail à monalpaga@gmail.com et nous vous indiquerons la procédure à suivre. Les frais de retour sont à votre charge.